Privacy Statement

In the following, we explain what data we collect about you and how we use this data. We also inform you about your data protection rights and explain whom you can contact for questions about the protection of your data.

Who are we?

,Office responsible for processing your data:

FRIEDRICH KOCKS GmbH & Co KG, Neustraße 69, 40721 Hilden, Germany
Tel.: + 49 2103 79 00, Fax: + 49 2103 51 24 9, Mail: fk@kocks.de

Managing directors: Ali Bindernagel, Günther Schnell, Rötger Teyke

FRIEDRICH KOCKS GmbH & Co KG are committed to protecting and safeguarding your data protection rights; you can contact our data protection officer (DPO) if you have any questions about this privacy statement, the processing of your data and your rights.

Contact details of the DPO:

Data protection officer
FRIEDRICH KOCKS GmbH & Co KG
Neustraße 69, 40721 Hilden, Germany
Mail: datenschutzbeauftragter@kocks.de

Scope

This privacy statement applies to the website kocks.de. It addresses visitors to our website.

Our pages offer related links; these lead to the websites of third-party operators to which this privacy statement does not apply.

Do I have to provide my data?

When you visit our website, certain types of user data are automatically saved. Some of the collected data are necessary in order to use the website. We also process your data to safeguard our legitimate interests, after a weighing up of interests. This enables us to continuously improve the services offered to you. In the following, you will learn about the background of our interests, and whether or how you can object to the use of your data or deactivate the use yourself.

In order to use one of our offers or to send an inquiry, you will be asked to enter your personal data. You can decide for yourself whether you want to take advantage of these offers and to provide your data. Of course, we only process your data for the purpose for which you made your data available to us.

If you provide information about other people, please note that you must have obtained their consent in advance and informed them about the purposes of disclosure - as set out in this privacy statement.

Which data are processed?

I. Your visit to our website

When you visit our website, various types of personal data are saved and used.

1. Processed data and processing purposes:

  • Providing services: In order to visit and use our website, the data provided must be collected.
  • Data security: Every access to our website is saved in a log file. We collect and use this data only for data security purposes.
  • Optimization of the Internet offer including profiling: We are constantly improving our websites in order to offer you the best possible experience. For this purpose, our service providers process the data provided about your visit as part of order processing and set cookies. Neither we nor the contracted service provider link your visit data with your name or other personal information that you have given us.

Provision of services

The following data are collected:

  • IP number
  • Website accessed
  • User agent sent by your browser (only for mobile version or automatic voice control)
  • Browser type
  • Browser version
  • Browser resolution (inner window size)
  • Browser language
  • Screen format
  • Screen resolution including color depth
  • Cookie on / off
  • Java Script on / off

Data security

The following data are collected:

  • IP number
  • Name of the file accessed
  • Amount of data transferred
  • Referrer URL (the previously visited website)
  • User agent sent by your browser (only for mobile version or automatic voice control)
  • Session Cookie
  • Date and time of the retrieval

Optimization of our internet service including profiling

The following data are collected:

  • IP number
  • Website accessed
  • Referrer URL (the previously visited website)
  • Search terms that brought Internet users to our website
  • User agent sent by your browser (only for mobile version or automatic voice control)
  • Session Cookie
  • Date and time of the latest user activity (for session timeout)
  • Operating system
  • Browser type
  • Browser version
  • Browser resolution (inner window size)
  • Browser language
  • Screen format
  • Screen resolution including color depth
  • Cookie on / off
  • Java Script on / off
  • Installed plugins
  • Mouse movement within the browser window
  • Cookie to differentiate between first visits and follow-up visits

In addition, the above-mentioned data are used for the following purposes in the context of weighing up interests (Art. 6(1) (f) GDPR). The interests are specified as follows:

  1. If a security incident occurs in our company which affects your data, we are obliged to report the case to the relevant data protection supervisory authority (Art. 33 GDPR). Since it is in our legitimate interest to comply with this legal obligation to notify as quickly as possible, your personal data may be processed in the course of investigating the relevant security incident. Reports of such security incidents to the privacy regulators do not contain any of your personal data.
  2. Since it is in our interest to ensure the security of our systems, we regularly carry out security and effectiveness tests, in the course of which your above-mentioned data may be processed.
  3. It is in our interest to keep evidence in case of legal disputes until all relevant statutory limitation periods according to §§ 195 ff. BGB (German Civil Code) have expired. For this purpose, we store the relevant personal data in accordance with these limitation periods.
  4. In addition, it is in our interest to investigate suspected cases and, in the event of the concrete suspicion of a criminal act, to hand over relevant information to the law enforcement authorities.

2. Information about automated individual decisions

There are no automated individual decisions.

3. Legal basis for the use of your data

a) We process the data you provide under service provision for the fulfillment of the quasi-contractual relationship with you so that you can access and use our service, i.e. our website (Art. 6(1)(b) GDPR).

b) In addition, we process your data in order to safeguard our legitimate interests (Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR):

  1. It is in our interest to be able to guarantee data security. For this purpose, the data of each visit is stored in a log file and evaluated.
  2. It is in our legitimate interest to optimize our website. For this purpose, service providers are used as part of order processing, cookies are set and visit data are transmitted to a server of a service provider (here Google) in the USA.

For reasons that arise from your particular situation, you have the right to object to the processing of your data in pursuance of our legitimate interests. You will find further information under 8. Cookies and web tracking.

4. Deletion periods (storage period)

  • By closing the browser, the session cookie and the data in the log file are automatically deleted
  • Technically we need your IP number to deliver the measuring pixel. It is not used for statistical purposes and is then immediately anonymized by our service provider (see 6. Data recipients).
  • The data used to optimize our website, including profiling, will be deleted after 26 months.
  • We use cookies to distinguish your return visit from your first visit to our website. You can delete the cookie manually; otherwise, it will be automatically deleted 24 months after your last visit to our website and then set again with a new ID at your next visit.

5. Origin of the data

There is no data collection from third parties.

6. Data recipients in Non-EU countries

The information generated about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. IP anonymization has been activated on this website so that your IP address is shortened by Google before being transmitted. This applies to member states of the European Union or other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. For more information on how Google handles personal data for the Google Analytics service, please refer to the relevant Google Privacy Policy.

The EU Commission determines which non-EU countries have an adequate level of data protection. The EU Commission acknowledges companies in the USA that participate in the EU-US Privacy Shield as data recipients with an appropriate level of data protection. This agreement between the US and the EU ensures that the regulations on data protection correspond to the data protection level of the European Union when the data are processed by companies in the USA that are obliged to comply with the EU-US Privacy Shield. Google LLC claims to have joined the EU-US Privacy Shield. Information on suitable or appropriate guarantees and the possibility of how their copy can be obtained or where they are available can be requested from our DPO (contact details above).

7. Cookies and web tracking

Cookies are set by our service provider Google to optimize the website. You can object to the processing of the data and the setting of cookies by Google as follows:

  • By clicking the following contradiction link Deactivate the collection of data by Google Analytics for this website an opt-out cookie is set. Please do not delete this cookie as it shows us your objection. If you use several browsers or PCs to visit our website, please click on the links in each browser.
  • By installing the following browser plug-in http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

You can also delete these cookies via your browser settings or block their acceptance at any time.

II. Contact and other services

1. Processed data and processing purposes

In the following, we explain the purposes for which your data is processed if you have a request or use our services.

Processing of inquiries: We process the data that you give us if you have a question or request. This includes the data that you have sent by e-mail or fax.

The following data is processed and stored:

  • Form of address
  • Surname
  • E-mail address
  • Subject
  • Message
  • Telephone and mobile number
  • Place, address, zip code
  • Product Type
  • Answer

In addition, the above-mentioned data are used for the following purposes in the context of weighing up interests (Art. 6(1)(f) GDPR). The interests are as follows:

  1. If a security incident occurs in our company which affects your data, we are obliged to report the case to the relevant data protection supervisory authority (Art. 33 GDPR). Since it is in our legitimate interest to comply with this legal obligation to notify as quickly as possible, your personal data may be processed in the course of investigating the relevant security incident. Reports of such security incidents to the privacy regulators do not contain any of your personal data.
  2. Since it is in our interest to ensure the security of our systems, we regularly carry out security and effectiveness tests, in the course of which your above-mentioned data may be processed.
  3. It is in our interest to keep evidence in case of legal disputes until all relevant statutory limitation periods according to §§ 195 ff. BGB (German Civil Code) have expired. For this purpose, we store the relevant personal data in accordance with these limitation periods.
  4. In addition, it is in our interest to investigate suspected cases and, in the event of the concrete suspicion of a criminal act, to hand over relevant information to the law enforcement authorities.

2. Information about automated individual decisions

There are no automated individual decisions.

3. Legal basis for the use of your data

We process your data as specified under "Processing of inquiries" within the framework of a quasi-contractual relationship of trust (Art. 6(1)(b) GDPR). If you wish to use these services, we need the data given in order to provide these services.

4. Deletion periods (or storage duration)

  • The data that you send us by email will be deleted as soon as your request has been completed.
  • In order to preserve evidence, we store data within the framework of the legal statute of limitations according to §§ 195 ff. BGB (German Civil Code). The storage period of your data may exceed the period specified above. The statutory limitation periods can be up to 30 years. The regular limitation period is 3 years.

5. Origin of the data

There is no data collection from third parties.

6. Data recipient

See "Which organizations receive your data?"

Which organizations receive your data?

The following list shows which organizations (“data recipients”) receive your data and why. You can read detailed information about the data concerned in the corresponding sections of this statement. Your data will be passed on in part due to statutory reporting obligations. In other cases, selected agents and service providers act for us as processors (in accordance with Art. 28 GDPR) and they can obtain access to your data to the extent required in each case. Processors are subject to numerous contractual obligations and, in particular, may only process your personal data on our instructions and exclusively for the fulfillment of the orders received from us.

1) Service provider for optimizing our website

We are constantly improving our websites to offer you the best possible experience. We use the following service providers for this purpose:

  • Google Analytics
  • Overnice Creatives GmbH
  • Kreativ Konzept GmbH

2) Service provider for destruction of data carriers

Within the framework of order processing, we use service providers for the destruction and disposal of paper files and data carriers.

3) IT service providers

As part of the operation of our IT infrastructure and our website, the relevant service providers can gain access to your data. We oblige our service providers to always limit the processing of your data to what is necessary for the implementation of the purpose.

4) Police, lawyers, law enforcement authorities, public prosecutor's office, state or federal criminal investigation office

It is in our interest to investigate suspicious cases and, in the event of a specific suspicion of a criminal act concerning a customer, to hand over all necessary data to the law enforcement authorities.

Your rights

You have the right to:

  • Information on the personal data stored about you (Art. 15 GDPR)
  • Data portability (Art. 20 GDPR)
  • Correction and completion of your data available to us (Art. 16 GDPR)
  • Deletion (Art. 17 GDPR)
  • Restriction of processingb> (Art. 18 GDPR)
  • Objection to the processing of your data to safeguard our legitimate interests or the legitimate interests of third parties (Art. 21 GDPR) - You have the right to object to such processing at any time for reasons that arise from your particular situation; this also applies to profiling based on these provisions within the meaning of Art. 4(4) GDPR.

To exercise these rights, you can contact our data protection officer in particular via datenschutzbeauftragter@kocks.de If you do not want your data to be collected about your visit to our website, you can read here how the collection can be deactivated.

You also have the right to lodge a complaint with a data protection supervisory authority.

Datenschutzerklärung

Im Folgenden möchten wir für Sie erläutern, welche Daten wir über Ihre Person erheben und was wir mit diesen Daten machen. Wir informieren Sie auch über Ihre Datenschutzrechte und erklären, an wen Sie sich mit Fragen zum Schutz Ihrer Daten wenden können.

Wer wir sind

Für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten verantwortliche Stelle:

FRIEDRICH KOCKS GmbH & Co KG, Neustraße 69, 40721 Hilden, Germany
Tel.: + 49 2103 79 00, Fax: + 49 2103 51 24 9, Mail: fk@kocks.de

Geschäftsführer: Ali Bindernagel, Günther Schnell, Rötger Teyke

Da wir Ihre Datenschutzrechte schützen und wahren wollen, können Sie sich bei Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung, der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten und Ihren Rechten an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden.

Kontaktdaten des Datenschutzbeauftragten:

Datenschutzbeauftragter
FRIEDRICH KOCKS GmbH & Co KG
Neustraße 69, 40721 Hilden, Germany
Mail: datenschutzbeauftragter@kocks.de

Geltungsbereich

Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt für die Webseite kocks.de. Sie richtet sich an die Besucher unserer Webseite.

Auf unseren Seiten werden weiterführende Links angeboten, die zu den Internetseiten anderer Betreiber führen, für die diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht gilt.

Muss ich meine Daten angeben?

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite besuchen, werden automatisch Nutzerdaten gespeichert. Ein Teil der erfassten Daten ist notwendig für die Benutzung einer Webseite. Zusätzlich verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten auch zur Wahrung unser berechtigten Interessen nach einer Interessensabwägung. Dadurch wird ermöglicht, dass wir die Ihnen angebotenen Leistungen stetig verbessern können. Auf den folgenden Seiten erfahren Sie die Hintergründe unserer Interessen und ob bzw. wie Sie gegen die Verwendung Ihrer Daten widersprechen oder die Verwendung selbst deaktivieren können.

Um eines unserer Angebote zu nutzen oder um eine Anfrage zu senden, werden Sie gebeten, Ihre persönlichen Daten anzugeben. Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie diese Angebote wahrnehmen und dafür Ihre Daten angeben. Selbstverständlich verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten nur zu dem Zweck, zu dem Sie uns Ihre Daten zur Verfügung gestellt haben.

Bitte beachten Sie, soweit Sie Angaben zu anderen Personen machen, dass Sie deren Zustimmung dazu zuvor eingeholt und sie über die Zwecke der Weitergabe – wie sie in dieser Datenschutzerklärung dargelegt werden – informiert haben müssen.

Welche Daten werden verarbeitet?

I. Ihr Besuch auf unserer Webseite

Bei Ihrem Besuch unseres Internetauftritts werden unterschiedliche Daten zu Ihrer Person gespeichert und verwendet.

1. Verarbeitete Daten und Verarbeitungszwecke:

  • Diensterbringung: Um unsere Webseite besuchen und nutzen zu können, müssen die angegebenen Daten erhoben werden.
  • Datensicherheit: Jeder Zugriff auf unser Internetangebot wird in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert. Wir erheben und nutzen diese Daten nur für Zwecke der Datensicherheit.
  • Optimierung des Internetangebots inkl. Profiling: Wir verbessern ständig unsere Webseiten, um Ihnen ein optimales Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu erheben, speichern und verarbeiten unsere Dienstleister im Rahmen einer Auftragsverarbeitung die angegebenen Daten über Ihren Besuch. Weder wir noch die beauftragten Dienstleister verknüpfen Ihre Besuchsdaten mit Ihrem Namen oder anderen persönlichen Angaben, die Sie uns gegeben haben.

Diensterbringung

Folgende Daten werden erhoben:

  • IP-Nummer
  • Aufgerufene Website
  • User Agent, den Ihr Browser sendet (nur für Mobilversion oder automatische Sprachsteuerung)
  • Browsertyp
  • Browserversion
  • Browserauflösung (innere Fenstergröße)
  • Browsersprache
  • Bildschirmformat
  • Bildschirmauflösung inkl. Farbtiefe
  • Cookie an/aus
  • Java-Script an/aus

Datensicherheit

Folgende Daten werden erhoben:

  • IP-Nummer
  • Name der abgerufenen Datei
  • Übertragene Datenmenge
  • Referrer-URL (die zuvor besuchte Webseite)
  • User Agent, den Ihr Browser sendet (nur für Mobilversion oder automatische Sprachsteuerung)
  • Session Cookie
  • Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs

Optimierung des Internetangebots inkl. Profiling

Folgende Daten werden erhoben:

  • IP-Nummer
  • Aufgerufene Webseite
  • Referrer-URL (die zuvor besuchte Webseite)
  • Suchbegriffe, die Internetnutzer auf unsere Webseite geführt haben
  • User Agent, den Ihr Browser sendet (nur für Mobilversion oder automatische Sprachsteuerung)
  • Session Cookie
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der letzten Nutzeraktivität (für Session-Timeout)
  • Betriebssystem
  • Browsertyp
  • Browserversion
  • Browserauflösung (innere Fenstergröße)
  • Browsersprache
  • Bildschirmformat
  • Bildschirmauflösung inkl. Farbtiefe
  • Cookie an/aus
  • Java-Script an/aus
  • Installierte Plugins
  • Mausbewegung innerhalb des Browser-Fensters
  • Cookie zur Differenzierung von Erstbesuchen und Folgebesuchen

Zusätzlich werden die oben genannten Daten zu folgenden Zwecken im Rahmen von Interessensabwägungen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DS-GVO) verwendet. Die Interessen werden im Folgenden benannt:

  1. Sollte es in unserem Unternehmen zu einem Sicherheitsvorfall kommen, bei dem Ihre Daten betroffen sind, sind wir dazu verpflichtet, den Fall an die für uns zuständige Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde zu melden (Art. 33 DS-GVO). Da es unser berechtigtes Interesse ist, dieser gesetzlichen Meldepflicht schnellstmöglich nachzukommen, kann es vorkommen, dass im Rahmen der Aufklärung des entsprechenden Sicherheitsvorfalls Daten zu Ihrer Person verarbeitet werden. Die Meldungen dieser Sicherheitsvorfälle an Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörden beinhaltet keine Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten.
  2. Da es in unserem Interesse liegt, die Sicherheit unserer Systeme zu gewährleisten, führen wir regelmäßig Sicherheits- und Wirksamkeitstests durch, in deren Rahmen Ihre oben genannten Daten verarbeitet werden können.
  3. Es liegt in unserem Interesse, für den Fall von Rechtsstreitigkeiten solange Beweismittel aufzubewahren, bis alle relevanten gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen gemäß §§ 195ff. BGB abgelaufen sind. Zu dem Zweck bewahren wir die entsprechenden Daten über Ihre Person gemäß dieser Verjährungsfristen auf.
  4. Darüber hinaus liegt es in unserem Interesse, Verdachtsfällen nachzugehen und bei einem konkreten Strafverdacht relevante Informationen an Strafverfolgungsbehörden zu übergeben.

2. Information über automatisierte Einzelentscheidungen

Es finden keine automatisierten Einzelentscheidungen statt.

3. Rechtsgrundlage(n) für die Nutzung Ihrer Daten

a) Wir verarbeiten Ihre unter Diensterbringung angegebenen Daten für die Erfüllung des vertragsähnlichen Verhältnisses mit Ihnen, damit Sie unseren Dienst, also unsere Webseite, abrufen und nutzen können (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO).

b) Darüber hinaus verarbeiten wir Ihre Daten, um unsere berechtigten Interessen zu wahren (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DS-GVO):

  1. Es liegt in unserem Interesse, Datensicherheit gewährleisten zu können. Dazu werden die Daten jedes Besuchs in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert und ausgewertet.
  2. Es ist unser berechtigtes Interesse, unser Internetangebot zu optimieren. Zu diesem Zweck werden im Rahmen einer Auftragsverarbeitung Dienstleister eingesetzt, Cookies gesetzt und Besuchsdaten an einen Server eines Dienstleisters (hier Google) in den USA übertragen.

Sie haben das Recht aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen zu widersprechen. Bitte lesen Sie dazu unter 8. Cookies und Web-Tracking weiter.

4. Löschfristen (Speicherdauer)

  • Durch Schließen des Browsers erfolgt eine automatische Löschung des Session-Cookies und der Daten in der Protokolldatei.
  • Technisch benötigen wir Ihre IP-Nummer, um das Messpixel auszuliefern. Sie wird nicht zu Statistikzwecken verwendet und anschließend sofort bei unserem Dienstleister anonymisiert (s. 6. Datenempfänger).
  • Die zur Optimierung unseres Internetangebots inkl. Profiling verwendeten Daten werden nach 26 Monaten gelöscht.
  • Wir setzen Cookie dazu ein, um Ihren erneuten Besuch von Ihrem ersten Besuch unserer Webseite unterscheiden zu können. Das Cookie können Sie manuell löschen; andernfalls wird es nach 24 Monaten nach Ihrem letzten Besuch auf unserer Webseite automatisch gelöscht und danach bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch mit einer neuen ID erneut gesetzt.

5. Herkunft der Daten

Es findet keine Datenerhebung bei Dritten statt.

6. Datenempfänger

Die folgenden Dienstleister (Auftragsverarbeiter) erhalten Daten zur Optimierung unseres Internetangebots

  • Google Analytics
  • Overnice GbR

7. Datenempfänger in Nicht-EU-Ländern

Die erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Auf dieser Webseite wurde die IP-Anonymisierung aktiviert, so dass Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt wird. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten durch Google für den Dienst Google Analytics entnehmen Sie bitte der entsprechenden Datenschutzerklärung von Google.

Die EU-Kommission bestimmt, welche Nicht-EU-Länder über ein angemessenes Datenschutz-Niveau verfügen. Die EU-Kommission erkennt Unternehmen in den USA, die am EU-US Privacy Shield (auch EU-US-Datenschutzschild) teilnehmen, als Datenempfänger mit einem angemessenen Datenschutz-Niveau an. Dieses Abkommen zwischen den USA und der EU stellt sicher, dass die Regelungen zum Datenschutz bei der Verarbeitung von Daten durch auf das EU-US Privacy Shield verpflichtete Unternehmen in den USA dem Datenschutz-Niveau der Europäischen Union entsprechen. Google LLC ist dem EU-US Privacy Shield nach eigenen Angaben beigetreten. Informationen zu den geeigneten oder angemessenen Garantien und die Möglichkeit, wie eine Kopie von ihnen zu erhalten ist oder wo sie verfügbar sind, können auf Anfrage angefordert werden unter unseren eingangs genannten Kontaktdaten.

8. Cookies und Web-Tracking

Es werden Cookies gesetzt. Sie können diese gesetzten Cookies jederzeit über Ihre Browser-Einstellungen löschen oder ihre Annahme unterbinden.

Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung der Daten durch Google über folgendes Browser Plugin: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Durch Anklicken der Widerspruchlinks wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt. Bitte löschen Sie dieses Cookie nicht, da es uns Ihren Widerspruch anzeigt. Wenn Sie verschiedene Browser oder PCs verwenden, um unseren Webauftritt zu besuchen, klicken Sie bitte in jedem Browser auf die Links.

II. Kontaktaufnahme und andere Services

1. Verarbeitete Daten und Verarbeitungszwecke

Im Folgenden möchten wir darauf eingehen, zu welchen Zwecken Ihre Daten verarbeitet werden, wenn Sie ein Anliegen haben oder unsere Services nutzen.

Bearbeitung von Anfragen: Wir verarbeiten die Daten, die Sie uns geben, wenn Sie eine Frage oder ein Anliegen haben. Darunter fallen die Daten die Sie per E-Mail oder Fax zugesandt haben.

Folgende Daten werden verarbeitet und gespeichert:

  • Anrede
  • Name
  • E-Mail-Adresse
  • Thema
  • Nachricht
  • Telefon- und Mobilnummer
  • Ort, Adresse, PLZ
  • Produktart
  • Antwort

Zusätzlich werden die oben genannten Daten zu folgenden Zwecken im Rahmen von Interessensabwägungen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DS-GVO) verwendet. Die Interessen werden im Folgenden benannt:

  1. Sollte es in unserem Unternehmen zu einem Sicherheitsvorfall kommen, bei dem Ihre Daten betroffen sind, sind wir dazu verpflichtet, den Fall an die für uns zuständige Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde zu melden (Art. 33 DS-GVO). Da es unser berechtigtes Interesse ist, dieser gesetzlichen Meldepflicht schnellstmöglich nachzukommen, kann es vorkommen, dass im Rahmen der Aufklärung des entsprechenden Sicherheitsvorfalls Daten zu Ihrer Person verarbeitet werden. Die Meldungen dieser Sicherheitsvorfälle an Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörden beinhaltet keine Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten.
  2. Da es in unserem Interesse liegt, die Sicherheit unserer Systeme zu gewährleisten, führen wir regelmäßig Sicherheits- und Wirksamkeitstests durch, in deren Rahmen Ihre oben genannten Daten verarbeitet werden können.
  3. Es liegt in unserem Interesse, für den Fall von Rechtsstreitigkeiten solange Beweismittel aufzubewahren, bis alle relevanten gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen gemäß §§ 195ff. BGB abgelaufen sind. Zu dem Zweck bewahren wir die entsprechenden Daten über Ihre Person gemäß dieser Verjährungsfristen auf.
  4. Darüber hinaus liegt es in unserem Interesse, Verdachtsfällen nachzugehen und bei einem konkreten Strafverdacht relevante Informationen an Strafverfolgungsbehörden zu übergeben.

2. Information über automatisierte Einzelentscheidungen

Es finden keine automatisierten Einzelentscheidungen statt.

3. Rechtsgrundlagen für die Nutzung Ihrer Daten

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten wie unter „Bearbeitung von Anfragen“ angegeben im Rahmen eines vertragsähnlichen Vertrauensverhältnisses (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DS-GVO). Wenn Sie diese Dienste wahrnehmen möchten, benötigen wir die angegebenen Daten für die Erbringung dieser Dienste.

4. Löschfristen (bzw. Speicherdauer)

  • Die Daten, die Sie uns per E-Mail senden, werden gelöscht, sobald Ihr Anliegen abgeschlossen ist.
  • Zur Erhaltung von Beweismitteln bewahren wir Daten im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Verjährungsvorschriften gemäß §§ 195ff. BGB auf. Dabei kann die Speicherdauer Ihrer Daten über die oben angegebene Dauer hinausgehen. Die gesetzlichen Verjährungsfristen können bis zu 30 Jahre betragen. Die regelmäßige Verjährungsfrist beträgt 3 Jahre.

5. Herkunft der Daten

Es findet keine Datenerhebung bei Dritten statt.

6. Datenempfänger

Siehe „Welche Organisationen erhalten Ihre Daten?“

Welche Organisationen erhalten Ihre Daten?

Die folgende Aufzählung stellt dar, welche Organisationen („Datenempfänger“) in welchen Fällen Ihre Daten erhalten. Um welche Daten es sich dabei konkret handelt, können Sie in den entsprechenden Kapiteln dieser Erklärung nachlesen. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten erfolgt teilweise aufgrund von gesetzlichen Meldepflichten. In anderen Fällen setzen wir ausgewählte Erfüllungsgehilfen und Dienstleister ein, die als Auftragsverarbeiter (gemäß Art. 28 DS-GVO) für uns tätig werden und im jeweils erforderlichen Umfang Zugriff auf Ihre Daten erhalten können. Auftragsverarbeiter unterliegen zahlreichen vertraglichen Pflichten und dürfen insbesondere Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur auf unserer Weisung und ausschließlich für die Erfüllung der von uns erhaltenen Aufträge verarbeiten.

1) Dienstleister für Optimierung unseres Internetauftritts

Daten zur Optimierung des Internetauftritts inkl. Profiling

Wir verbessern ständig unsere Webseiten, um Ihnen ein optimales Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu erheben, speichern und verarbeiten unsere Dienstleister in unserem Auftrag die angegebenen Daten über Ihren Besuch. Weder wir noch die beauftragten Dienstleister verknüpfen Ihre Besuchsdaten mit Ihrem Namen oder anderen persönlichen Angaben, die Sie uns gegeben haben.

2) Dienstleister für Vernichtung von Datenträgern

Diensterbringung, Datensicherheit, Optimierung des Internetauftritts inkl. Profiling, 
Bearbeitung von Anfragen

Wir setzen im Rahmen einer Auftragsverarbeitung Dienstleister für die Vernichtung und Entsorgung Papierakten und Datenträgern ein.

3) IT-Dienstleister

Diensterbringung, Datensicherheit, Optimierung des Internetauftritts inkl. Profiling, 
Bearbeitung von Anfragen

Im Rahmen des Betriebs unserer IT-Infrastruktur und unserer Webseite können die entsprechenden Dienstleister Zugriff auf Ihre Daten erlangen. Wir verpflichten unsere Dienstleister, die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten immer auf das für die Durchführung des Zwecks notwendige Maß zu beschränken.

4) Polizei, Rechtsanwälte, Strafverfolgungsbehörden, Staatsanwaltschaft, 
Landes- oder Bundeskriminalamt

Potenziell: Diensterbringung, Datensicherheit, Optimierung des Internetauftritts 
inkl. Profiling, Bearbeitung von Anfragen

Es liegt in unserem Interesse, Verdachtsfällen nachzugehen und bei einem konkreten Strafverdacht gegenüber einem Kunden alle benötigten Daten an Strafverfolgungsbehörden zu übergeben.

Ihre Rechte

Sie verfügen über das Recht auf:

  • Auskunft der über Sie gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten (Art. 15 DS-GVO)
  • Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DS-GVO)
  • Berichtigung und Vervollständigung Ihrer uns vorliegenden Daten (Art. 16 DS-GVO)
  • Löschung (Art. 17 DS-GVO)
  • Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 DS-GVO)
  • Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen oder der berechtigten Interessen Dritter (Art. 21 DS-GVO) – Sie haben das Recht aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen eine solche Verarbeitung zu widersprechen; dies gilt auch für ein auf diese Bestimmungen gestütztes Profiling im Sinne von Art. 4 Abs. 4 DS-GVO.

Zur Ausübung dieser Rechte können Sie sich insbesondere über datenschutzbeauftragter@kocks.de an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Ihre Daten über den Besuch auf unserer Webseite erfasst werden, können Sie hier nachlesen, wie die Erfassung deaktiviert werden kann.

Sie haben ebenfalls das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde.