Our Services:
from planning
to practice

At KOCKS, our philosophy is simple: we believe in German engineering and high quality manufacturing standards. Solutions that meet the needs of tomorrow can only be developed in closed loop with our customers. KOCKS ensures short routes – especially with our clients. This gives us a competitive edge that cannot be overstated in today’s fast-moving world, and a focus on service which considerably exceeds normal standards.

Technical Support & Consultancy

Our inspection, maintenance and repair service is tailored for maximum availability. Troubleshooting measures include immediate initiation and tracking of all measures, thus minimizing downtimes. Modular and individual service contracts for inspection, maintenance, repair and modernization.

Spare Parts

The core components of KOCKS Rolling Blocks are made at our own workshop in Bremen. It offers more than 50 years’ worth of experience and extensive skills in this field. So our customers get spare parts with a traceable certificate of origin, strong price-performance ratios and best delivery times.

Training

Our customers can rely on partnership as the bottom line of KOCKS strategies at all times, and this focus extends to client staff training measures. We provide bespoke training formats, tailored to the individual project if necessary; our training programs to improve staff qualification can take place on-site or in-house at KOCKS.

Upgrades & Modernization

KOCKS customers can rely on investment today in the know-how for tomorrow. This means that the resources we put into research and development is passed straight down the line in the form of modernization, upgrades or extensions for our customers. No matter whether it is mechanics, electric, automation, software or hardware - plant optimization and increased productivity are part of our promise.

BamiconFamily Upgrade

For plants in need of an upgrade: a cutting-edge package of fully compatible software and hardware components.

Read more

Upgrade of Stand Adjustment Range

Savings in roll costs by upgrading 3-roll stands to an increased adjustment range.

Read more

TUMICONTecBox

An online process control system for Stretch Reducing Blocks: improving dimensional accuracy and yield for reliability in production and profit.

Read more

Process & Automation

Learn more about our state-of-the-art process and automation solutions.

Read more

Profile & Surface

Measure up with KOCKS gauges

Read more

Get in touch

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any queries regarding the services we provide.

Just e-mail us, we aim to respond with the least possible delay

After Sales & Spares

Unser Service:
von der Planung
bis zur Umsetzung

Wir bei KOCKS sind überzeugt von deutscher Ingenieurskunst und hochwertigen Fertigungsstandards. Lösungen, die den Anforderungen von morgen entsprechen, können nur gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickelt werden. KOCKS sorgt für kurze Wege und bietet damit seinen Kunden einen Service, der die normalen Standards deutlich übertrifft - ein Wettbewerbsfaktor, der in der schnelllebigen Welt von heute nicht hoch genug eingeschätzt werden kann.

Technische Unterstützung und Beratung

Unser Inspektions-, Wartungs- und Reparaturservice ist auf maximale Verfügbarkeit zugeschnitten. Bei der Fehler-/Störungsbeseitigung ergreifen wir sofort Maßnahmen und verfolgen sie, so dass Stillstandszeiten minimiert werden. Modulare und individuelle Serviceverträge für Inspektion, Reparatur und Modernisierung.

Ersatzteile

Die Kernkomponenten der KOCKS Walzblöcke werden in der eigenen Fertigung in Bremen hergestellt. Unsere Fertigung hat in mehr als 50 Jahren viel Erfahrung und ausgeprägte Fähigkeiten in diesem Bereich erworben. So bekommen unsere Kunden Ersatzteile mit einem rückführbaren Ursprungszeugnis, einem starken Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und besten Lieferzeiten.

Training/Schulungen

Für KOCKS ist eine Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden das Maß aller Dinge. Diesen Schwerpunkt legen wir auch auf Trainingsmaßnahmen für das Kundenpersonal. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderte Trainingsformate, die gegebenenfalls dem einzelnen Projekt angepasst werden. Unsere Schulungsprogramme zur Verbesserung der Mitarbeiterqualifizierung können vor Ort oder Inhouse bei KOCKS angeboten werden.

Upgrades & Modernisierungen

KOCKS Kunden können darauf vertrauen, eine strategisch langfristig sichere Investition zu tätigen. Eine Investition, die sich wirtschaftlich auszahlt. Unsere Kunden können darauf vertrauen, bereits heute in das Know-How von morgen zu investieren! Über das Bestehende hinaus denken und entwickeln – das ist unser KOCKS Spirit. Modernisierungen, Ugrades oder Erweiterungen bestehender Anlagen sind ein steter Entwicklungsprozess: von der Mechanik, über Elektrik, Automatisierung, Software bis zur Hardware. Unser Versprechen an unsere Kunden lautet: Wir liefern den besten Prozess, über den zuverlässig Produkte höchster Güte gewalzt werden können.

BamiconFamily Upgrade

Ein topaktuelles Upgrade Paket vollkompatibler Soft- und Hardwarekomponenten für den KOCKS RSB®

Mehr lesen

Erhöhung des Gerüstanstell­bereichs

Einsparungen von Walzenkosten durch einen Umbau von 3-Walzengerüsten auf einen größeren Anstellbereich.

Mehr lesen

TUMICONTecBox

System zur dynamischen Prozesssteuerung von Streckreduzierwalzwerken für optimale Maßgenauigkeit und Ausbringung.

Mehr lesen

Prozess & Automatisierung

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere aktuellen Automatisierungs- und Steuerungssysteme

Mehr erfahren

Melden Sie sich bei uns

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Serviceangeboten?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schicken Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen schnellstmöglich.