Kocks Rolled®

We make your
product Gold

We know from our long-term customer relationships that KOCKS rolled® steel stands for an extraordinary quality.

  • Bar & Wire rod Mills

  • Tube Mills

  • Profile & Surface

  • Process & Automation

  • Service

It’s more than just a machine

It’s more than proven technology that makes us unique: We keep our promises!


KOCKS has a strong belief in engineering as a way of making things even better. Ingenuity and astute thinking ahead – beyond what already exists – is a strong part of our future-oriented KOCKS spirit. With 75 years of experience, KOCKS is THE reliable SBQ Specialist with 100% focus on 3-roll technology.


KOCKS rolled® – We make your product gold.

News

Nov 23, 2022

Tata Steel Long Products orders KOCKS 3-roll RSB®

Tata Steel Long Products Limited, has placed an order with Friedrich KOCKS GmbH & Co. KG for the supply of a RSB® 370++/4(5) in 5.0 design. The Reducing & Sizing Block will be part of the company's new rolling mill complex in Jamshedpur, India.

Read more

Aug 3, 2022

Fujian Sangang Minguang Group Co., Ltd. grants FAC to KOCKS for new 3-roll RSB®

Fujian Sangang Minguang Group Co., Ltd. (Sanming) has issued the Final Acceptance Certificate (FAC) for its new KOCKS RSB® 370++/4 in 5.0 design. Just four weeks after the first bar rolled from the new block, the Chinese producer of SBQ products and Friedrich KOCKS GmbH & Co KG signed the official documents.

Read more

Jul 13, 2022

Fujian Sangang Minguang Group Co., Ltd. rolls the first bar on new KOCKS 3-roll RSB®

The Chinese producer of special bar quality products Fujian Sangang Minguang Group Co., Ltd. (Sanming) has successfully modernized its bar mill line and rolled the first bar on their new KOCKS 3-roll Reducing- & Sizing Block. The RSB® 370++/4 in 5.0 design will further improve the quality of Sanmings' SBQ products.

Read more

#Linkedinfeed

Experts & People

We make the difference

Know-how for tomorrow

KOCKS SERVICE – IT'S MORE THAN JUST SPARE PARTS.

At KOCKS, SERVICE stands for much more than 'just' spare parts. KOCKS Service stands for long-term ensurance of excellent plant availability and best production results. KOCKS technology rolls & rolls & rolls & ...! KOCKS Service delivers intergenerational reliability.

Read more

Working @ Kocks

PERSONALITY IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN MERE GRADES.

For KOCKS, engineering means thinking beyond the existing - this also refers to us as employer! At KOCKS, everyone deserves a second chance. If you drop out of your studies, e.g. in engineering, and you fit well with us both profes-sionally and personally, KOCKS will welcome you to com-plete your high-quality apprenticeship in our company.

Read more

Contact us

Customer satisfaction is our highest priority. If you have any questions about our products or services, please feel free to contact us by e-mail or give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact

Know-how for tomorrow

KOCKS stands for premium processes and products

Führungskräfte des Unternehmens Friedrich Kocks GmbH & Co KG

Since 1946, our 3-roll technology has been setting quality standards in the production of high-quality bar, wire rod and tube.

Our customers confirm our pursuit of perfection with the words: „The KOCKS process is essential for the final quality of the rolled product“.

Read more

Kocks Rolled®

We make your
product Gold

Unsere langjährigen Kund*innen sagen: „KOCKS gewalzter Stahl steht für herausragende Qualität – zuverlässig jeden Tag.“

  • Bar & Wire rod Mills

  • Tube Mills

  • Profile & Surface

  • Process & Automation

  • Service

KOCKS ist mehr als eine Maschine

Es ist mehr als die bewährte KOCKS 3-Walzentechnologie, die uns einzigartig macht: Wir halten, was wir versprechen!


Engineering bedeutet für uns, über das Bestehende hinauszudenken. Erfindungsreichtum und kluges Vorausdenken sind ein starker Bestandteil unserer zukunftsorientierten KOCKS Philosophie. Mit mehr als 75 Jahren Erfahrung ist KOCKS der zuverlässige SBQ-Spezialist mit 100% Fokus auf die 3-Walzentechnologie.


KOCKS rolled® – We make your product gold.

News

2022 M11 23

Tata Steel Long Products bestellt KOCKS 3-Walzen RSB®

Tata Steel Long Products Limited hat der Friedrich KOCKS GmbH & Co. KG einen Auftrag über die Lieferung eines RSB® 370++/4(5) in 5.0 Design erteilt. Der Reduzier- und Sizingblock wird Teil eines neuen Walzwerkskomplexes des Unternehmens am Standort Jamshedpur in Indien.

Mehr lesen

2022 M08 3

Fujian Sangang Minguang Group Co., Ltd. unterzeichnet Endabnahmezertifikat für neuen KOCKS 3-Walzen RSB®

Die Fujian Sangang Minguang Group Co., Ltd. (Sanming) hat das Endabnahmezertifikat (FAC) für den neuen KOCKS RSB® 370++/4 in 5.0 Design ausgestellt. Nur vier Wochen nach dem im neuen Block der erste Stab gewalzt wurde, unterzeichneten der chinesische Hersteller von SBQ-Produkten und die Friedrich KOCKS GmbH & Co KG die offiziellen Dokumente.

Mehr lesen

2022 M07 13

Fujian Sangang Minguang Group Co., Ltd. walzt den ersten Stab mit neuem KOCKS 3-Walzen RSB®

Der chinesische Stahlhersteller Fujian Sangang Minguang Group Co., Ltd. (Sanming) hat seine Stabstahllinie modernisiert und erfolgreich den ersten Stab auf dem neuen KOCKS 3-Walzen-Reduzier- und Sizingblock gewalzt. Der RSB® 370++/4 in 5.0 Design wird die Qualität der SBQ-Produkte von Sanming weiter optimieren.

Mehr lesen

#Linkedinfeed

Experts & People

Wir machen den Unterschied

Know-how for tomorrow

KOCKS SERVICE – IT'S MORE THAN JUST SPARE PARTS.

SERVICE steht bei KOCKS für deutlich mehr als „nur“ Ersatzteile. KOCKS Service steht für nachhaltige Sicherung hervorragender Anlagenverfügbarkeit und bester Produktionsergebnisse. KOCKS Technologie walzt & walzt & walzt & …! KOCKS Service liefert generationsübergreifende Zuverlässigkeit.

Mehr lesen

Working @ Kocks

PERSÖNLICHKEIT ZÄHLT MEHR ALS REINE NOTEN.

Engineering bedeutet für uns, über das Bestehende hinauszudenken – auch als Arbeitgeber! Bei KOCKS verdient jede*r eine zweite Chance, die/der sowohl fachlich aber auch persönlich zu uns passt. Auch Studienabbrecher*innen, bspw. der Ingenieurswissenschaften, die gerne eine hochwertige Ausbildung absolvieren möchten, sind bei KOCKS willkommen.

Mehr lesen

WIR HELFEN IHNEN GERNE

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kund*innen hat für uns höchste Priorität. Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne per E-Mail oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontakt
Bei Fragen zu  Stabwerken, Drahtwalzwerken, Rohrwalzwerken oder zu Prozess & Automatisierung können Sie gerne unsere Experten kontaktieren.

Know-how for tomorrow

KOCKS steht für Premium-Prozesse und Produkte

Führungskräfte des Unternehmens Friedrich Kocks GmbH & Co KG

Seit 1946 setzt unsere 3-Walzentechnologie Qualitätstandards in der Produktion von hochwertigem Stabstahl, Draht und Rohr.

Unsere Kund*innen bestätigen unser Streben nach Perfektion mit den Worten: „Der KOCKS Prozess ist allesentscheidend für die finale Qualität des gewalzten Produktes.“.

Erfahren Sie mehr